Painting project reviews Brisbane

Darryl Hathway Painting & Decorating is very transparent with the projects we've completed. We maintain a very high rating with our clients and are more than happy to make this information available to potential and future clients. Please see below for how our clients have rated us on each of our projects.

Current Staff Rating: 4.91/5
Current Overall Rating: 4.85/5


Celestial Court, Carina

Date: 4 September 2018
Team Leader: Geoff Permain
Staff: Kyle Devlin
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Thank you for a job well done. The boys were always on time and took pride n their work. Any issues pointed out were quickly fixed. The boys were friendly and approachable.

Elliott Street, Hawthorne

Date: 30 August 2018
Team Leader: Quinto Colombani
Staff: Luke Hathway
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Professional from quoting, providing advice through to completion and follow up. Also appreciated flexinility as our timeline changed to accomodate roofing repaires. Communication throughout the whole process was exceeded.

Ralston Street, Newmarket

Date: 30 August 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Porter
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 4/5

Dewdrop Place, Ningi

Date: 28 August 2018
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff: Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

David and Deano were fantastic. Very Professional and a joy to have them in our home. So happy with how our home looks like new!

Manor Street, Eight Miles Plain

Date: 23 August 2018
Team Leader: Geoff Permain
Staff: Kyle Devlin
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Will highly recommend to others!

Brodie Street, Holland Park West

Date: 17 August 2018
Team Leader: Geoff Permain
Staff: Kyle Devlin
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

This is the second time we’ve used Darryl Hathway, and our second great result. Thanks team!

Dalziel Street, Nundah

Date: 26 June 2018
Team Leader: Dylan Anderson
Staff: Luke Younes
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Very happy with the team Darryl sent to paint my home. I would absolutely recommend them for any painting needs.

Curtin Avenue, East Pinkenba

Date: 30 July 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Porter
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Raven Street, Camp Hill

Date: 25 July 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Porter
Staff: Luke Younes
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Perkins Street, Calamvale

Date: 6 July 2018
Team Leader: Alan Simonds
Staff: Ben Kemp
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Alan was extremely professional and polite. I love the job they did and would recommend them to anyone.

Woodrow Court, Ferny Hills

Date: 6 August 2018
Team Leader: Luke Hathway
Staff: Dylan Balarezo
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Very impressed with the job, the house looks fantastic. The team were all very professional and easy to deal with, punctual and I would recommend DH Painting and Decorating to anyone.

Manor Street, Eight Mile Plains

Date: 3 August 2018
Team Leader: Geoff Permain
Staff: Kyle Devlin
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Geoff and Kyle were very fiendly and helpful. Work done in a timely manner. I feel like I have moved into a new house.

Ayr Street, Morningside

Date: 2 August 2018
Team Leader: Qunito Colombani
Staff: Veronica Berwolf
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Another very pleasant and easy engagement with the team. We’ve run out of things to paint unfortunately.

Scott Street, Hawthorne

Date: 30 July 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Decourcey
Staff: Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Challinor Street, Auchenflower

Date: 28 July 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Decourcey
Staff: Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Will review online, very very happy.

Musgrave Street, Toowong

Date: 24 July 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Porter
Staff: Luke Younes
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Woodanga Drive, Highvale

Date: 14 July 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Decourcey
Staff: Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 4/5

Work was done and completed in time frames as proposed. Happy to finish/re-touch up as requested. Initial attention to detail in some areas was average, but the team was happy to fix. Claire and Skye were excellent to deal with and happy to answer all questions. We would recommend Darryl Hathway to other people.

Steel Place, Morningside

Date: 24 July 2018
Team Leader: Dylan Anderson
Staff: Avy
Staff Rating: 4.5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Baines Street, Kangaroo Point

Date: 18 July 2018
Team Leader: Geoff Permain
Staff: Kyle Devlin
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Thank Geoff and Kyle for an awesome job! The place looks great :-)

Gordon Street, Hawthorne

Date: 17 July 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Porter
Staff: Veronica Berwolf
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Tristania Way, Mt Gravatt East - Interior

Date: 11 July 2018
Team Leader: Geoff Permain
Staff: Kyle Devlin
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 4/5

The work has been well done though it appeared due to the delays in starting they were a bit rushed which meant a few things were missed initially.

Welsby Street, New Farm

Date: 29 June 2018
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff: Rais
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Nevin Street, Aspley

Date: 26 June 2018
Team Leader: Geoff Permain
Staff: Kyle Devlin
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

For painters 5 out of 5, they were great.

Doorey Street, Keperra

Date: 13 July 2018
Team Leader: Alan Simonds
Staff: Veronica Berwolf
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

McDonald Street, Hawthorne

Date: 13 July 2018
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff: Rais
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Tristania Way, Mt Gravatt East

Date: 6 July 2018
Team Leader: Luke Hathway
Staff: Dylan Balarezo
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Very professional outfit.

Philip Street, Hawthorne

Date: 23 June 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Porter
Staff: Quinto Colombani, Alan Simonds, Veronica Berwolf
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Koondara Street, Camp Hill

Date: 18 June 2018
Team Leader: Geoff Permain
Staff: Kyle Devlin
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Kyle and Geoff were consummate professionals. Very clean and tidy. We hardly knew they were there. Fantastic attention to detail and great workmanship, they have transformed our house.

Fairfield Road, Fairfield

Date: 18 June 2018
Team Leader: Dylan Anderson
Staff: Luke Younes
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

We are extremely happy with the quality of the work. From day one, the professionalism of Dylan and Luke has been exceptional. Their work was meticulous, great eye for detail and always respectful. They were a delight to deal with as was all DHPainting staff.

Amy Street, Hawthorne

Date: 12 June 2018
Team Leader: Alan Simonds
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Ayr Street, Morningside

Date: 10 June 2018
Team Leader: Quinto Colombani
Staff: Veronica Berwolf
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Our whole experience from quote to colour selection, the painting process and payment was seamless and stress free.

Canopy Drive, Bonogin

Date: 4 June 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Decourcey
Staff: Andrew, Rais
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

We are very happy with the end product. The colour scheme as suggested by Darryl is exactly what we wanted and the quality of the workmanship was fantastic. Andy the team leader was exceptional. We would have loved to see Darryl once or twice during the project.

Dunmore Terrace, Auchenflower

Date: 31 May 2018
Team Leader: Alan Simonds
Staff: Jordan Simpson
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Raven Street, Camp Hill

Date: 29 May 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Porter
Staff: Geoff Permain, Kyle Devlin
Staff Rating: 4.5/5
Overall Rating: 4/5

A very good job done on painting. Good quality a few small misunderstandings between quote and job but you fixed it and at no cost so very happy with how it was resolved. Only 2 suggestions: 1. Better communication on Day 1 ie walk the house and confirm what colours where and explain the order planned would avoid misunderstandings and plan better access eg. days we are home. 2. Prefer not to be the quality control. Suggest Phil walks the house and identifies any issues and then we just pick up anything we think was missed.

Power St, Norman Park

Date: 17 May 2018
Team Leader: Dylan Anderson
Staff: Luke Younes
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 4/5

Most of the painting was done well, however, there were just a few inconsistencies with small surfaces eg. window frames. The workers were always on task, friendly and polite.

West St, Coorparoo

Date: 19 May 2018
Team Leader: Qunito Colombani
Staff: Veronica Berwolf
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Quinto and V have an absolute delight to work with. They have taken great care in repairing / preparing and restoring our much needed 1920s home. Always friendly and happy to do whatever is asked of them and always with a smile. They work well as a team and have brought our home back to life, the result is beyond our expectations! Thanks you so much! Shayne and Simon Harris.

View Finished Job

Petunia Street, Nudgee

Date: 23 April 2018
Team Leader: Luke Hathway
Staff: Phil Hathway, Andrew Decourcey, Ricky Walker
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 4.5/5

Was a pleasure to have the team here for the duration of the job, working hard the whole time. You definitely get what you pay for and we are extremely happy we chose DH.

Towers Street, Ascott

Date: 20 April 2018
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff: Dean Kyle, Phil Hathway, Luke Hathway, Veronica Berwolf, Quinto Colombani
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Cairo Street, Enoggera

Date: 6 April 2018
Team Leader: Dylan Anderson
Staff: Luke Younes
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Courteous, very easy to deal with and got it all done faster than planned.

View Finished Job

Howard Street, Grange

Date: 6 April 2018
Team Leader: Geoff Permain
Staff: Andrew Porter
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Geoff and Andy did a fabulous job (Thanks guys). This is the second time we have used Darryl Hathway painting, first time for the exterior and this time for the internal windows and decks. Really happy, would definitely recommend them and look forward to getting them back for our next painting project! Thank you.

Panorama Place, Mt Gravatt East

Date: 28 March 2018
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff: Dean Kyle, Qunito Colombani, Alan Simonds
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Dave and Dean were awesome. Dave’s daily updates made it a much easier process than expected - particularly given our new pupper and the constant rain. I would consider scheduling the roof clean earlier in the process for other jobs but otherwise we are very happy with the outcome.

View Finished Job

Alexandra Parade, Alexandra Headland

Date: 23 March 2018
Team Leader: Alan Simonds
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

I have had many homes painted, I have never had a company that strives at the attention to detail! Highly recommend.

Barlow Street, Clayfield

Date: 20 March 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Decourcey
Staff: Ricky Walker
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Excellent! :)

Redcar Street, Bulimba

Date: 17 March 2018
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 4/5

Whites Road, Chermside West

Date: 15 March 2018
Team Leader: Alan Simonds
Staff: Luke Younes, Michael Hawker, Qunito Colombani
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

It has been great working with you guys. Very happy from the first moment we met you all the way through the end of the project. Will definitely refer!

Royal Terrace, Hamilton

Date: 14 March 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Porter
Staff: Geoff Permain
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Bennetts Road, Norman Park

Date: 9 March 2018
Team Leader: Phil Davies
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Raven Street, Camp Hill

Date: 9 March 2018
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff: Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 4.5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Leepers Lane, Camp Hill

Date: 8 March 2018
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff: Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Domitia Avenue, Seven Hills

Date: 2 March 2018
Team Leader: Chris
Staff: Mark
Staff Rating: 4/5
Overall Rating: 4/5

Very easy to deal with. All issues resolved. Painting was done in a timely manner.

Birdwood Road, Carina Heights

Date: 26 February 2018
Team Leader: Russell Cook
Staff: Luke Younes
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

No hesitation in recommending your company. Very professional and helpful

Simpsons Road, Bardon

Date: 31 January 2018
Team Leader: Quinto Colombani
Staff: Luke Younes
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Professional, time efficient, would recommend again.

Broughton Road, Kedron

Date: 7 March 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Decourcey
Staff: Ricky Walker
Staff Rating: 4.5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Great guys - very skilled and helpful. Happy to recommend to others.

Longfellow St, Norman Park

Date: 5 March 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Porter
Staff: Geoff Permain
Staff Rating: 4/5
Overall Rating: 4/5

Timely, polite and courteous.

Holmead Rd, Eight Mile Plains

Date: 5 March 2018
Team Leader: Mark
Staff: Chris
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Highly recommend. Quality finish, Very happy.

Princess Street, Petrie Terrace

Date: 2 March 2018
Team Leader: Alan Simonds
Staff: Mick Hawker
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Phelan Street, Clayfield

Date: 1 March 2018
Team Leader: Qunito Colombani
Staff: Luke Younes
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Thank you so much. You went above and beyond including chasing after my wayward dog. The quality is exceptional, and the team were amazing. I couldn’t be happier with the job and will recommend DH Painting to anyone who will listen. Thank you.

Kangaroo Street, North Lakes

Date: 28 February 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Decourcey
Staff: Ricky Walker
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

We have never met tradies so meticulous, respectful of us, of our property and our cats. We will recommend this team of Andy and Ricky to anyone an everyone who will listen. We want to adopt them! Fantastic job - so happy!!

Algoori Street, Morningside

Date: 23 February 2018
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff: Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

We are extremely happy with the work done by David & Dean. It has transformed our house! The boys were extremely friendly, professional and have obviously high attention to detail. Thank you.

Towers Street, Ascott

Date: 18 February 2018
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff: Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Gordon Parade, Manly

Date: 16 February 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Decourcey
Staff: Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Moonmera Street, The Gap

Date: 16 February 2018
Team Leader: Qunito Colombani
Staff: Luke Younes, Eileen Crittenden
Staff Rating: 5+/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Qunito and Luke are extremely hard working, professional, consultative and responsive to questions. They are a credit to you and we hope they are well appreciated by you also. :)

Fifth Avenue, Balmoral

Date: 15 February 2018
Team Leader: Dylan Anderson
Staff: Veronica Berwolf
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Quality Work, Friendly Team, Professional Service.

Hemmant Tingalpa Rd, Hemmant

Date: 14 February 2018
Team Leader: Jonti Richter
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Domitia Avenue, Seven Hills

Date: 13 February 2018
Team Leader: Russell Cook
Staff Rating: 4.5/5
Overall Rating: 4/5

Great Job, Friendly and obliging staff.

Goodwin Street, Moorooka

Date: 10 February 2018
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff: Ricky Walker
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Thanks very much to David, Ricky, Skye, Phil and Darryl for your great service.

Cavendish Road, Coorparoo

Date: 9 February 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Porter
Staff: Geoff Permain
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Very pleased thank you!

Mornington Crescent, Morningside

Date: 8 February 2018
Team Leader: Dylan Anderson
Staff: Veronica Berwolf
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Excellent work done, very happy with the finished product.

Royal Avenue, Spring Hill

Date: 31 January 2018
Team Leader: Dean Beerhalter
Staff: Geoff Permain, Andrew Porter
Staff Rating: 4.5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

We are so happy with the high quality of work done. The house has been completely transformed! Thank you!

View Finished Job

Currumbin Place, Carindale

Date: 25 January 2018
Team Leader: Alan Trevor
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Junction Road, Clayfield

Date: 25 January 2018
Team Leader: Andrew Decourcey
Staff: Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Very happy with all staff - courteous, considerate and have done a fantastic job.

Thorn Street, Red Hill

Date: 16 January 2018
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff: Ricky Walker
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Prospect Street, Wilston

Date: 9 January 2018
Team Leader: Dylan Anderson
Staff: Brendan Yates
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Gillian Street, Norman Park

Date: 25 December 2017
Team Leader: Andrew Decourcey
Staff: Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Fantastic - you were all amazing, fast, efficient, polite and happy to accommodate any small changes. Very well organised project team. Highly recommended.

Bielby Road, Kenmore Hills

Date: 20 December 2017
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff: Andrew Decourcey, Ricky Walker, Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

We were very pleased working with Darryl and his team. The interior paint work is of a high standard and communication throughout the works was excellent.

Forbes Street, Hawthorne

Date: 20 December 2017
Team Leader: Quinto Colombani
Staff: Andrew Porter
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Coventry Street, Hawthorne

Date: 15 December 2017
Team Leader: Luke Hathway
Staff: Dylan Anderson
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Very happy with the work. Our painters were excellent, friendly and punctual. We would recommend your company to others, and would happily use your business again.

Majestic Outlook, Seven Hills

Date: 13 December 2017
Team Leader: Andrew Decourcey
Staff: Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Exceeded my expectations in every way.

Manson Street, Hendra - Exterior

Date: 12 December 2017
Team Leader: Quinto Colombani
Staff: Eileen Crittenden
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Excellent hardworking painters. Very helpful. A beautiful job, house looks amazing.

Manson Street, Hendra - Interior

Date: 8 December 2017
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff: Ricky Walker
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

A wonderful job done with well mannered friendly helpful painters.

Aster Street, Cannon Hill

Date: 7 December 2017
Team Leader: Luke Hathway
Staff: Dylan Anderson
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Henry Street, Woolongabba

Date: 7 December 2017
Team Leader: Andrew Decourcey
Staff: Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 4.5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Hawken Drive, St Lucia

Date: 6 December 2017
Team Leader: Luke Hathway
Staff: Dylan Anderson, Daniel Ceogh
Staff Rating: 4.5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Very efficient and professional, hard working team.

Leura Terrace, Hawthorne

Date: 1 December 2017
Team Leader: Dean Beerhalter
Staff: Luke Younes
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Butterfield Street, Herston

Date: 24 November 2017
Team Leader: Alan Trevor
Staff: Geoff Permain
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Excellent work from the team! I'm very satisfied with the job they've done.

Dutton Street, Hawthorne

Date: 22 November 2017
Team Leader: Andrew Porter
Staff: Perry Seagal
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Nicklin Street, Coorparoo

Date: 21 November 2017
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff: Ricky Walker
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Rossmore Avenue, Coorparoo

Date: 17 November 2017
Team Leader: Andrew Porter
Staff: Luke Younes, Eileen Crittenden
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

From start to finish, everyone was friendly and professional. Attended to requests promptly. Overall job well done. Thankyou to Eileen for bringing in the washing :)

View Finished Job

Buckley Street, Carina

Date: 17 November 2017
Team Leader: Quinto Colombani
Staff: Chris Centea
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 4/5

Muir Street, Cannon Hill

Date: 13 November 2017
Team Leader: David Spampinato
Staff: Ricky Walker
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Complete transformation. (Will leave proper review on Google for you).

Lewin Street, Bardon

Date: 13 November 2017
Team Leader: Luke Hathway
Staff: Dylan Anderson, Andrew Keogh
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

We are so pleased with the final look of our house, feels brand new! The guys were great! On-time, friendly, attention to detail, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Exterior - Beauvardia Street, Cannon Hill

Date: 13 November 2017
Team Leader: Dean Beerhalter
Staff: Perry Seagal
Staff Rating: 5/5++
Overall Rating: 5/5++

Absolutely thrilled with the service and work completed. Both Dean and Perry were a pleasure to have at our home. Extremely professional. Would recommend in a heartbeat.

Interior - Beauvardia Street, Cannon Hill

Date: 10 November 2017
Team Leader: Andrew Decourcey
Staff: Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 5/5++
Overall Rating: 5/5++

Very happy with work. Extremely high standards everyone very professional - a pleasure to share our home with over the last few weeks.

Nundah Street, Kedron

Date: 3 November 2017
Team Leader: Quinto Colombani
Staff: Chris Centea
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Attention to detail exceptional. All areas are prepared to a high standard. We are very pleased with finished job and will recommend to others. Professional finish.

Ennor Street, Wavell Heights

Date: 07 November 2017
Team Leader: Eileen Crittenden
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Having already had the team out to paint the exterior of the house, had no problem giving them my next painting project. The attention to detail and the thoroughness, combined with the extra care the post-war home required will have me calling Hathway's again for my next painting job.

Currumbin Place, Carindale

Date: 23 October 2017
Team Leader: Dean Beerhalter
Staff: Geoff Permain, Perry Seagal
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Very happy with the quality of the work done by Dean and Phil (there were others who also working on our house but we didn't get their names). Both are very professional and very polite, Highly recommend. Thanks again!

Venning Street, Everton Park

Date: 18 October 2017
Team Leader: Dean Beerhalter
Staff: Geoff Permain, Luke Younes
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Beverly Street, Morningside

Date: 16 October 2017
Team Leader: Andrew Decourcey
Staff: Dean Kyle
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

I couldn't give DH Painting, Andrew D, Dean, David and Phhil a high enough rating! The crew were fantastic! They always arrived on time, were polite, insightful and above all completed work of the highest standard. Very happy customers!

Bentley Court, Mansfield

Date: 11 October 2017
Team Leader: Eileen Crittenden
Staff: Geoff Permain
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5

Very friendly painters that have done an amazing job. Very happy with end result :)

Macrossan Avenue, Norman Park

Date: 10 October 2017
Team Leader: Eileen Crittenden
Staff: Geoff Permain
Staff Rating: 5/5
Overall Rating: 5/5